Home Album Fireboy DML – Apollo (Album)

Fireboy DML – Apollo (Album)

Fireboy Apollo

After the success of his last album, Adedamola Adefolahan popularly known as Fireboy DML as dropped his second album, ‘Apollo’, finally.

This new album has 17 tracks and features the other superstars like D Smoke, Olamide, and Wande Coal. Fireboy’s last album, ‘Laughter, Tears and Goosebumps’, is still getting massive streams, this new one is ready to disrupt music chats again.

His songs are a blend of country, afro, and soul, but he chooses to be called an Afro-life musician. The Album contains songs on love, fame, doubt, and other things. Don’t miss out on any track. check below.

  1.  Remember Me || DOWNLOAD MP3  
  2. Sound || DOWNLOAD 
  3. God Only Knows || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  4. Friday Feelings || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  5. Shade || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  6. Go Away || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  7. Afar Ft Olamide || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  8. Dreamer || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  9. 24 (Interlude) || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  10. Airplane Mood || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  11. Lifestyle || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  12. Favourite Song || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  13. Spell Ft Wande Coal || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  14. Champ Ft D Smoke || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  15. Tattoo || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  16. Eli || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  17. New York City Girl || DOWNLOAD MP3