Download Zip: Phyno – Deal with it (album)

phyno - deal with it

The highly Anticipated album “Deal With It” is finally here, Penthauze boss, Phyno dished out his 4th studio album titled “Deal with It”.

The likes of Davido, Runtown, Olamide, Don Jazzy, Zoro, Harmonize and few others are featured on the album which Phyno has revealed would be dropping on Tuesday, 30th of September, 2019.

“Deal With It” would be released as Phyno’s fourth studio album after his debut single; “No Guts No Glory,” his sophomore project “The Playmaker” and his collaborative effort with Olamide, “2 Kings ” which all dropped in 2014, 2015 and 2016 respectively.

Related  Album: Living In Bondage Album - Larry Gaaga

Track Lists

Related  ALBUM: Kofi Mole – Aposor Love EP