Home Entertainment Burna Boy’s new album ‘Twice As Tall’: Tracklist, release date, songs, features...

Burna Boy’s new album ‘Twice As Tall’: Tracklist, release date, songs, features & more

Burna Boy

Nigerian Afro-fusion artist, Burna Boy has took to his IG to announce the official date for his “Twice As Tall” Album

Burna Boy’s highly anticipated new album is almost here! The 29-year-old Afro-fusion artists’ last project ‘African Giant’ saw major success, which has left fans more excited for his upcoming project.

The singer took to his Instagram account few weeks back to make the important announcement on the release date and track lists for his forthcoming studio project tagged Twice As Tall.

The New studio project Twice As Tall which consists of 15 tracks with the international features of some notable singers like, Stormzy, Chris Martin, Naughty By Nature, Youssou N’Dour and Sauti Sol.

Burna Boy

Check the tracklists below

01 Level Up (Twice as Tall) [ft. Youssou N’Dour]
02 Alarm Clock
03 Way Too Big
04 Bebo
05 Wonderful
06 Onyeka (Baby)
07 Naughty By Nature [ft. Naughty By Nature]
08 Comma
09 No Fit Vex
10 23
11 Time Flies [ft. Sauti Sol]
12 Monsters You Made [ft. Chris Martin]
13 Wetin Dey Sup
14 Real Life [ft. Stormzy]
15 Bank on It



View this post on Instagram


It’s about to be an interesting couple of days 🦍 #TWICEASTALL

A post shared by Burna Boy (@burnaboygram) on


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here