Album: Shaydee Shaydee Bizness, Vol. 1 EP


Free Download Shaydee Shaydee Bizness, Vol. 1 EP | Full Download Shaydee Bizness, Vol. 1 EP by Shaydee

Talented Nigerian pop singer, Shaydee serves his highly anticipated album titled, shaydee Bizness, Vol 1.

The EP consists of 8 tracks featuring previously released songs “Bad Man” “Make Sense” and “Feel That“. The projects features top Nigerian acts with the likes of WizkidIce Prince and Ghanaian singer Mugeez of R2bees.

Related  Shaydee – She Bad

Track Lists.

  1. Bad Man || DOWNLOAD
  2. Feel That || DOWNLOAD
  3. Mon Bebe || DOWNLOAD 
  4. Romantic Call || DOWNLOAD 
  5. Same Feel || DOWNLOAD 
  6. She Bad || DOWNLOAD 
  7. Dotwine || DOWNLOAD
  8. Make Sense || DOWNLOAD 
Related  Album: Kheengz - VOA (Voice Of Arewa) [Ep]