Home Album : Eedris Abdulkareem – Nothing But The Truth

[Album]: Eedris Abdulkareem – Nothing But The Truth


After a long silence, Eedris Adbulkareem drops a new album, ‘Nothing But The Truth’.

Eedris is known to use his songs as weapons to address challenges facing the country. He was silent for some years but he seems to have picked up his career from where he left it.

‘Nothing But The Truth’ is a 20-track project that features other Nigerian music stars like Olamide, Myk Pam, Seriki, Sound Sultan,  ADX, Jazzman Olofin, and Rugged Man.

The album was jointly produced by Soso Beat, Mr.Lekki, VTEK, Lil Gizzy, Igbalode Beat, Sun’s Beat, Danny Joe, and Young Jonn.

Listen Below