Ycee Unveils His New Album “Ycee Vs Zaheer” – Tracklists


Ycee Unveils His New Album “Ycee Vs Zaheer” – Tracklists – The date is finally set and fixed for the ANBT Star Artist, Ycee to release his debut album “Ycee Vs Zaheer“.

Several teases in the past few months were all we could get on the information about this album but today makes it a beautiful day as Ycee said “Thank You For Your Patience” as he finally dropped the cover art for the upcoming album.

Related  Download Mp3: Ycee – Dakun (Prod. By Krizbeatz)

Ycee has been on a fantastic level this year with so many outings, releases and features. This include Dakun which was released few weeks ago and will be serving as the promotional single from the forthcoming “Ycee Vs Zaheer” album.

Another outstanding appearances were on Ink by Soti, Come Down By BeevLingz and many more. Recently, he was also enlisted on Awolowo Remix by BOJ.

To cap off the year with an honour, he gives us Ycee Vs Zaheer album to be released on 08th November, 2019.

Related  Album: Skuki – Afrobeat

The album from the view of cover art enlists Female Rapper, Ms Banks, DMW Boss, Davido, Penthauze Star Man, Phyno, Dapo Tuburna and Niniola.

On the production list are Adey, Fanatix, Syn X, Jay Poppin, Buzzin Producer, Elmore, KrizBeatz and other ace producers.


Ycee vs Zaheer